From Monaco Cruise terminal, Villefranche or Nice harbour book your private car with driver for a unique and taylor-made tour ! All our Drivers are professionals, speak English and will put their knowledge and experience at Your service.
Your Personal Tour will start at the time and place you want. You can choose the places you want to visit, spend the time you need, optimizing your tour !


MONACO CRUISES 2022

 

Date Boat Position
Saturday 2 April 2022 RIVIERA Digue
Sunday 3 April 2022 MARINA Digue
Tuesday 5 April 2022 AZAMARA PURSUIT Digue
Wednesday 6 April 2022 VIKING SKY Digue
Wednesday 6 April 2022 VIKING SEA Rade
Wednesday 6 April 2022 SEVEN SEAS VOYAGER Rade
Friday 8 April 2022 NAUTICA Digue
Saturday 9 April 2022 SEVEN SEAS EXPLORER Digue
Sunday 10 April 2022 SILVER SPIRIT Digue
Tuesday 12 April 2022 EUROPA Digue
Wednesday 13 April 2022 VIKING SKY Digue
Thursday 14 April 2022 SILVER DAWN Digue
Saturday 16 April 2022 SIRENA Digue
Tuesday 19 April 2022 AZAMARA QUEST Digue
Tuesday 19 April 2022 EVRIMA Rade
Wednesday 20 April 2022 SEVEN SEAS SPLENDOR Digue
Friday 22 April 2022 RIVIERA Digue
Saturday 23 April 2022 SEABOURN OVATION Digue
Sunday 24 April 2022 ISLAND SKY Rade
Monday 25 April 2022 MARINA Digue
Tuesday 26 April 2022 SILVER MOON Digue
Wednesday 27 April 2022 RIVIERA Digue
Wednesday 27 April 2022 WINDSURF Rade
Thursday 28 April 2022 SEVEN SEAS VOYAGER Digue
Thursday 28 April 2022 SEVEN SEAS EXPLORER Rade
ELECTRIC GRAND PRIX 30 APRIL 2022
Saturday 30 April 2022 VIKING STAR Digue
Sunday 1 May 2022 AZAMARA ONWARD Digue
Tuesday 3 May 2022 NAUTICA Digue
Thursday 5 May 2022 MARINA Digue
Friday 6 May 2022 SEVEN SEAS SPLENDOR Digue
Saturday 7 May 2022 SEABOURN OVATION Digue
Tuesday 10 May 2022 SCENIC ECLIPSE Rade
Tuesday 10 May 2022 WORLD NAVIGATOR Digue
Thursday 12 May 2022 SILVER DAWN Digue
HISTORIC GRAND PRIX 13 - 15 MAI 2022
Saturday 14 May 2022 SEA CLOUD Digue
Saturday 14 May 2022 SEA CLOUD II Digue
Friday 20 May 2022 WINDSURF Digue
Friday 20 May 2022 ROYAL CLIPPER Rade
Saturday 21 May 2022 SEABOURN OVATION Digue
Sunday 22 May 2022 MARINA Digue
Sunday 22 May 2022 RIVIERA Rade
Sunday 22 May 2022 VIKING SEA Rade
F1 GRAND PRIX 26 - 29 MAI 2022
Tuesday 24 May 2022 WORLD NAVIGATOR Rade Fontvieille
Wednesday 25 May 2022 WORLD NAVIGATOR Rade Fontvieille
Thursday 26 May 2022 WORLD NAVIGATOR Rade Fontvieille
Friday 27 May 2022 ROYAL CLIPPER Rade Fontvieille
Sunday 29 May 2022 CRYSTAL SYMPHONY Rade Fontvieille
Sunday 29 May 2022 ROYAL CLIPPER Rade Fontvieille
Sunday 29 May 2022 SEADREAM I Rade Fontvieille
Saturday 28 May 2022 WINDSURF Rade Fontvieille
Saturday 28 May 2022 SILVER DAWN Rade Fontvieille
Saturday 28 May 2022 EVRIMA Rade Fontvieille
Saturday 28 May 2022 VIKING SEA Rade Fontvieille
Monday 30 May 2022 CRYSTAL SYMPHONY Rade Fontvieille
Monday 30 May 2022 WORLD NAVIGATOR Rade Fontvieille
Tuesday 31 May 2022 VIKING SKY Digue
Tuesday 31 May 2022 SEABOURN OVATION Rade
Friday 3 June 2022 BOUGAINVILLE Digue
Saturday 4 June 2022 SEADREAM I Rade
Sunday 5 June 2022 RIVIERA Digue
Wednesday 8 June 2022 VIKING SKY Digue
Friday 10 June 2022 STAR CLIPPER Digue
Sunday 12 June 2022 STAR CLIPPER Digue
Sunday 12 June 2022 CLUB MED 2 Rade
Thursday 16 June 2022 CRYSTAL SYMPHONY Digue
Tuesday 21 June 2022 RIVIERA Digue
Wednesday 22 June 2022 OCEAN ODYSSEY Digue
Friday 24 June 2022 CRYSTAL SYMPHONY Digue
Tuesday 28 June 2022 RIVIERA Digue
Friday 1 July 2022 DEUTSCHLAND Digue
Sunday 3 July 2022 VIKING SEA Digue
Wednesday 6 July 2022 SEABOURN SOJOURN Digue
Saturday 9 July 2022 VIKING SEA Digue
Wednesday 20 July 2022 SEVEN SEAS EXPLORER Digue
FIREWORKS 23 JULY
Tuesday 26 July 2022 EUROPA 2 Digue
Tuesday 26 July 2022 VIKING SKY Rade
Wednesday 27 July 2022 EUROPA 2 Rade
Wednesday 27 July 2022 WINDSURF Digue
Thursday 28 July 2022 SEABOURN SOJOURN Digue
Thursday 28 July 2022 AZAMARA JOURNEY Rade
Friday 29 July 2022 STAR CLIPPER Rade
FIREWORKS 30 JULY
Tuesday 2 August 2022 DEUTSCHLAND Digue
Wednesday 3 August 2022 VIKING SKY Digue
Wednesday 3 August 2022 DEUTSCHLAND Rade
FIREWORKS 06 AUGUST
Sunday 7 August 2022 SILVER DAWN Digue
Wednesday 10 August 2022 SEABOURN SOJOURN Digue
Friday 12 August 2022 STAR CLIPPER Rade
FIREWORKS 13 AUGUST
Sunday 14 August 2022 VIKING SEA Digue
Sunday 14 August 2022 STAR CLIPPER Rade
Tuesday 16 August 2022 RIVIERA Digue
Friday 19 August 2022 NAUTICA Digue
Friday 19 August 2022 WINDSURF Rade
Saturday 20 August 2022 VIKING SEA Digue
Sunday 21 August 2022 RIVIERA Digue
Wednesday 24 August 2022 SEABOURN SOJOURN Digue
Tuesday 6 September 2022 AZAMARA ONWARD Digue
Wednesday 7 September 2022 SEABOURN SOJOURN Digue
Tuesday 20 September 2022 VIKING SKY Digue
Tuesday 20 September 2022 SILVER DAWN Rade
Friday 23 September 2022 ROYAL CLIPPER Digue
Friday 23 September 2022 SEA CLOUD SPIRIT Digue
Saturday 24 September 2022 SEADREAM II Digue
Sunday 25 September 2022 SEVEN SEAS VOYAGER Digue
Sunday 25 September 2022 VIKING SEA Rade
Monday 26 September 2022 EVRIMA Digue
MONACO YACHT SHOW 28 SEPT - 1ST OCTOBER
Wednesday 28 September 2022 VIKING SKY Rade Fontvieille
Thursday 29 September 2022 NAUTICA Rade Fontvieille
Thursday 29 September 2022 RIVIERA Rade Fontvieille
Friday 30 September 2022 CRYSTAL SYMPHONY Rade Fontvieille
Saturday 1 October 2022 AZAMARA PURSUIT Rade Fontvieille
Saturday 1 October 2022 VIKING SEA Rade Fontvieille
Wednesday 5 October 2022 SPIRIT OF ADVENTURE Digue
Saturday 8 October 2022 OCEAN ODYSSEY Digue
Tuesday 11 October 2022 VIKING JUPITER Digue
Friday 14 October 2022 SEA CLOUD Digue
Saturday 15 October 2022 VIKING MARS Digue
Tuesday 18 October 2022 STAR CLIPPER Digue
Tuesday 18 October 2022 SEABOURN OVATION Rade
Friday 21 October 2022 SEVEN SEAS VOYAGER Digue
Saturday 22 October 2022 SILVER DAWN Digue
Sunday 23 October 2022 EVRIMA Digue
Tuesday 25 October 2022 SEVEN SEAS SPLENDOR Digue
Tuesday 25 October 2022 VIKING VENUS Rade
Wednesday 26 October 2022 CRYSTAL SYMPHONY Digue
Thursday 27 October 2022 EUROPA Rade
Thursday 27 October 2022 EUROPA Digue
Friday 28 October 2022 SEADREAM I Rade
Friday 28 October 2022 SILVER DAWN sister du muse) Rade
Tuesday 1 November 2022 SEABOURN OVATION Digue
Thursday 3 November 2022 SEADREAM II Digue
Friday 4 November 2022 RIVIERA Digue
Friday 4 November 2022 SEADREAM I Rade
Friday 4 November 2022 WINDSURF Rade
Saturday 5 November 2022 AZAMARA ONWARD Digue
Saturday 5 November 2022 NAUTICA Rade
Sunday 6 November 2022 VIKING JUPITER Digue
Tuesday 8 November 2022 VIKING SKY Digue
Sunday 13 November 2022 CRYSTAL SYMPHONY Digue
Monday 14 November 2022 WINDSURF Rade

GET IN TOUCH

Divider Icon Image
Le Riviera - 5 Rue des Lilas 98000 Monaco +377 93 30 30 14
info@limousine-tours.com
Connect to Limousine Tours Monaco: